Lennon Anson (1st grade) Birthday: August 26, 2009
Deborah Olcott & Phil Anson 5222 Waterston, Boulder 80301
Deborah’s cell: 303-817-5024 Home: 303-817-5024
Phil’s cell: 303-818-6397
Deborah’s email: deboraholcott@gmail.com
Phil’s email: philipanson@gmail.com

James Anthony (4th grade) Birthday: April 24th, 2007
Liz Harding & David Anthony 1449 Adams Place, Louisville 80027
Liz’cell: 720-243-1440
Dave’s cell: 303-720-3463
Liz’s email: hardgingem@gmail.com
Stan’s email: sajemain@gmail.com

Joshua Burroughs (1st grade) Birthday: 3/8/2010
Stephen & Wendy Burroughs 322 Elk Trail Lafayette 80026
Wendy’s Cell: 303-868-3190
Wendy’s email: RevWendy@LiveYourGreatness.org
Stephen’s Cell: 720-480-8281
Stephen’s email: stephenlburroughs@gmail.com

Narayan Ellerby (3rd grade) Birthday: May 9, 2008
Monica King & Jonathan Ellerby M: 505 ½ S. Roosevelt Ave., Lafayette 80026
Monica’s cell: 720-695-0065 J: 2332 McKinley Ave, Louisville 80027
Jonathan’s cell: 720-648-5268
Monica’s email: monicakingyoga@gmail.com
Jonathan’s email: drjonathan@live.com

Marley Firsenbaum (3rd grade) Birthday: December 11, 2007
Ashesr Firsenbaum (1st grade) Birthday: April 16, 2010
Carla Ricco and Jeremy Firsenbaum 672 Mead Court, Louisville 80027
Carla’s cell: 631-494-9093 Home phone: 631-494-9093
Jeremy’s cell: 631-604-2385
Carla’s email: carlamriccio@gmail.com
Jeremy’s email: jfirsenbaum@gmail.com

Kate Flaherty (7th grade) Birthday: April 25, 2004
Claire Flaherty (3rd grade) Birthday: October 16, 2008
Chris Cain & Megan Flaherty Home: 303-664-1102
Megan’s cell: 303-579-2270 486 Dahlia Way, Louisville 80027
Chris’ cell: 303-818-7882
Megan's email: megan@mccool.com
Chris' email: cc@mccool.com
Wilder Guarascio (3rd grade) Birthday: July 1, 2007
Osha Waters & Derek Guarascio 6185 Brigadoon Ct., Niwot 80503
Osha’s cell: 720-936-6944 Home: 303-862-6704
Osha’s email: kcwatersg@gmail.com
Derek’s call: 303-717-5309
Derek’s email: derek@treelineboulder.com

Henry Koppa (3rd grade) Birthday: August 23, 2007
Jessica Bonosoro & Mark Koppa Jessica: 1383 Leyner Drive Erie 80516
Jessica’s cell: 303-588-6554 Mark: 4246 Raleigh St, Denver 80212
Jessica’s email: jess@bonosoro.com
Mark’s cell: 303-518-0948

Aspen Krawczyk (5th Grade) Birthday: July 20, 2006
Misty and Todd Krawczyk 585 Locust Pl, Boulder 80304
Misty’s cell: 303-478-9576 Home phone: 303-449-4402
Misty’s email: mistyj41@hotmail.com
Todd’s cell: 720-427-9188
Todd’s email: toddk68@gmail.com

Tristan Lamb (3rd grade) Birthday: January 14, 2008
Cody Lamb (Kindergarten) Birthday: September 23, 2010
Tara & Greg Lamb Tara:13825 Dogleg Lane Broomfield 80023
Tara’s cell: 303-589-7917
Greg’s cell: 303-589-7925
Tara’s email: ticker.lamb@gmail.com
Greg’s email: gnashlamb67@gmail.com

Jadakai Lijoi (7th grade) Birthday: February 25, 2004
John & Rigpa Lojoi John: 1529 Arapahoe Rd Boulder 80302
Rigpa’s cell: 303-519-1404
John’s cell: 303-519-1402
Rigpa’s email: rigpalijoi@gmail.com
John’s email: padre@jadakai.com

Gwynith O’Brien (7th grade) Birthday: February 23, 2004
Kiera O’Brien (2nd grade) Birthday: February 24, 2009
Zoe O’Brien & Richard O’Brien 304 West Elm St Louisville 80027
Zoe”s cell: 303-808-4560
Zoe’s email: zoe_obrien@mac.com
Richard’s cell: 303-638-2777
Richard’s email: rich@elevationfs.com

Thomas Olds (2nd grade) Birthday: 2/18/2009
Cindy & Rich Olds 12584 W. Hawaii Ave, Lakewood 80228
Cindy’s cell: 720-291-7969 Home: 303-284-1046
Cindy’s email: Cindytrotter@hotmail.com
Rich’s cell: 720-291-7838
Rich’s email: Rwolds@hotmail.com

Michah Shapiro (2nd Grade) Birthday: March 7, 2009
Dahlia Shapiro (2nd grade) Birthday: March 7, 2009
Marla and Edmond Shapiro 6391 Swallow Ln, Boulder 80303
Marla’s cell: 720-253-3910 Home phone: 303-245-8923
Mom’s email: marlalshapiro@gmail.com
Edmond’s cell: 303-618-5661
Edmond’s email: eshapiro@gmail.com

Katja Solter (4th grade) Birthday: May 14, 2007
Sonja and Nicholas Solter 849 Conifer Court, Louisville 80027
Sonja’s cell: 720-318-0182
Sonja’s email: sknoff@hotmail.com
Nicholas’s cell: 720-318-0302
Nicholas’s email: nicholas.solter@gmail.com

Amelia Steed (1st Grade) Birthday: November 6, 2009
Elizabeth and Garrett Steed 2235 Evening Star Ln, Lafayette 80026
Elizabeth’s cell: 404-721-8048
Elizabeth’s email: elizabeth.steed@gmail.com
Garrett’s cell: 303-505-2912
Garrett’s email: garrett.steed@gmail.com

Lila Skye Storch (3rd grade) Birthday: July 23, 2008
Lauren Beale & Dan Storch Lauren: 219 Terry St. Apt. A, Longmont, 80501
Lauren’s cell: 646-320-0284 Dan: 760 S. 46th St., Boulder 80305
Lauren’s email: lavenderlove26@gmail.com
Dan’s cell: 303-803-2170
Dan’s email: danstorch@gmail.com

Gabe Thayer-Calder (Kindergarten) Birthday: October 30, 2010
Kate Thayer-Calder & Mark Calder 799 Victorian Ct., Lafayette 80026
Kate’s cell: 970-988-2474 Home phone: 970-988-2474
Kate’s email: katethayercalder@gmail.com
Mark’s cell: 970-980-3060
Mark’s email: caldermd@gmail.com

Staff:

Nancy Monson (Director) Birthday: January 16
email: nancy@runningriver.org
cell: 303-718-2101

Iris Kelly Candea (Admin) Birthday: August 15
cell: 303-332-7953

Phil Germakian (Science and Math) Birthday: May 11
email: phil@runningriver.org
cell: 551-404-5786

Catherine Lewis (5th-7th) Birthday: March 16
email: calewi@gmail.com
cell: 413-695-7237

Amber Arvidson (2nd-4th) Birthday: February 2
email: amberrvdsn41@gmail.com
cell: 406-871-1596

Robin Sinichko (K-1st) Birthday: June 29
email: robins@runningriver.org
cell: 303-900-2506

Art Ives (P.E.) Birthday: April 29
email: art@art-of-running.com
cell: 303-868-6640

Janet Runyan (Music) Birthday: November 13
email: jrunyan32@gmail.com
cell: 720-839-6896

Page Zekonis (Art) Birthday: August 24
email: pagezekonis@gmail.com
cell: 720-400-1319

Lauren Beale (Dance) Birthday:
email: lavenderlove26@gmail.com
cell: 646-320-0284

Running River School
1370 Forest Park Circle, Lafayette, CO 80026
Main phone: 303-499-2059
Nancy's cell: 303-718-2101